MISSION    TRUSTEES     COMMITTEES     PROJECTS     REPORTS     DONATE


               Trustees

 


Jim Blair

blair@foundation.princeton61.org




Bob Pickens
pickens@foundation.princeton61.org



Carol Wojciechowicz
carol@foundation.princeton61.org


Rick Wall
wall@foundation.princeton61.org



Mike Horn
horn@foundation.princeton61.org



Joe Prather
prather@foundation.princeton61.org

© 2001-22  The Princeton University Class of 1961, Princeton University, Princeton, New Jersey 08544 USA
Webmaster: Len Berton 

DISCLAIMER:  This page was created by and for the Class of 1961. Information on this page is intended for individual communication of a personal nature among Princetonians. Use of this information for any other purpose is strictly prohibited. The Class of  1961 is solely responsible for the content on this page. Although we make every effort to keep this information accurate, we cannot guarantee it.